On this stage of life

On this stage of life
01 Genesis Lyrics / Listen
02 In the name of God Lyrics / Listen
03 Father Lyrics / Listen / Video clip
04 The cry of the earth Lyrics / Listen / Live video
05 The fisherman Lyrics / Listen
06 Together Lyrics / Listen
07 Anthem Lyrics / Listen
08 Time flies Lyrics / Listen / Live video
09 On this stage of life Lyrics / Listen
10 Freedom Lyrics / Listen / Live video

Vocals and instruments by Lothlorien and some guest musicians (for details see lyrics)
Recorded by B. Blanke between Novembver 2011 and February 2014, Hamburg
Mixed by Marius Walczak, between May and November 2014
Mastered by Marius Walczak, November 2014

Booklet concept by B. Blanke
Cover artwork by Tarek El Bebbili
Booklet artwork by several artists (for details see lyrics)
Lithography by Thomas Krogmann

Released April 2015

The other albums:
About stepping stones and lost dreams Just another love song Jigsaw pieces A night in the city In spite of everything