The book of the nearly forgotten fairy tales (Vol 3)

01  Queen Ayleen Lyrics  /  Listen    
02  Lust for life Lyrics  /  Listen   
03  The Foreign Land Lyrics  /  Listen   
04  The Wayfarer Lyrics  /  Listen   
05  The legend of Lilly and Banewort   Lyrics  /  Listen   
06  The alliance    Lyrics  /  Listen   
07  Ayleen's song (Reprise) Lyrics  /  Listen   
08  The battle Lyrics  /  Listen   
09  And they lived happily ever after Lyrics  /  Listen   

Clarinet, recorders, background vocals and additional lead vocals by Gudrun Blanke (for details see lyrics)
Lead vocals and all other instruments by Lothlorien
Recorded by B. Blanke & Gudrun Blanke between May 2023 and January 2024, Hamburg
Mixed by B. Blanke & Gudrun Blanke, January / February 2024
Mastered by B. Blanke & Gudrun Blanke, March 2024

Booklet concept & cover artwork by B. Blanke
Booklet artwork by Gudrun Blanke (for details see lyrics)

Released March 2024

The albums so fars:
About stepping stones and lost dreams Just another love song Jigsaw pieces A night in the city On this stage of life In spite of everything Nearly forgotten songs Nearly forgotten songs (Vol 2) Paths of life