Nearly forgotten songs (Vol 2)

Nearly forgotten songs (Vol 2)
01  Shadow from the past Lyrics   /  Listen     
02  Hold me Lyrics   /  Listen   
03  Guaranteed Details /  Listen   
04  Back into life Lyrics   /  Listen   
05  Living today Lyrics   /  Listen 
06  When you're gone Lyrics   /  Listen 
07  One week of trust Lyrics   /  Listen   
08  Someday I'll be Saturday night   Details /  Listen   
09  Soldier Lyrics   /  Listen   
10  To lead you home Lyrics   /  Listen    /  Video clip
11  Society Details /  Listen  
12  That's me Lyrics   /  Listen  
13  You're my guiding light Lyrics   /  Listen  
14  Auld lang syne Lyrics   /  Listen  
Bonus track:
15  Like heaven it feels Lyrics   /  Listen   

Vocals and all instruments by Gudrun Blanke
& Lothlorien (for details see lyrics)
Additional background vocals on Auld lang syne by Gudrun Blanke, Katharina Kraft & Anouka Thönnes
Recorded by B. Blanke between March 2017 and August 2020, Hamburg
Mixed by B. Blanke & Gudrun Blanke between july & August 2020
Mastered by B. Blanke Gudrun Blanke, August / September 2020

Booklet concept and cover photo by B. Blanke
Booklet artwork by Tarek El Bebbili
Lithography by Thomas Krogmann

Released September 2020

The other albums:
About stepping stones and lost dreams Just another love song Jigsaw pieces A night in the city On this stage of life In spite of everything Nearly forgotten songs Paths of life